2008-2009 Season Standings

Updated March 10, 2009 Final!
Jans Cup Standings   Overall Standings

The Intermountain masters maintain overall season standings for all active competitors. Season awards are given for outstanding results in each age class. The top men and women in the overall standings at the end of the season are awarded special leader bibs to wear during the following season.

Season scoring uses the "old World Cup points" system, where points are awarded on a scale of 25, 20, 15, 12, 11, 10, ..., 1 to the top 15 finishers. For the season age class standings, competitors in the men's super seed class are awarded 20 points in their age class standings for each SS finish.

Overall standings are based on best results in up to one half of the total number of races held in the season(rounded up ). The 2007-2008 Intermountain masters division will have 31 races completed.

NEW! 2009 Leader Bibs Winners
1. Bob Skinner
2. Rick Slabinski
3. Thunder Jalili
4. Bill Skinner
5. Michael Falk
6. Mike McGurl
7. Craig Norton
8. Andy Baillargeon
9. Don Sears
10 Rauli Karjalainen
1. Dana Alexandrescu Leach
2. Jenny Badger
3. Dasha Kadalova
4. Amy Lanzel
5. Donna Allen