2006-2007 Season Standings

Updated April 2nd, 2007
Jans Cup Standings   Overall Standings

The final standings are in! Congrats to all participants! Ski Racing kicks butt and you are part of it!

The Intermountain masters maintain overall season standings for all active competitors. Season awards are given for outstanding results in each age class. The top men and women in the overall standings at the end of the season are awarded special leader bibs to wear during the following season.

Season scoring uses the "old World Cup points" system, where points are awarded on a scale of 25, 20, 15, 12, 11, 10, ..., 1 to the top 15 finishers. For the season age class standings, competitors in the men's super seed class are awarded 20 points in their age class standings for each SS finish.

Overall standings are based on best results in up to one half of the total number of races held in the season(rounded up ). The 2006-2007 Intermountain masters division will have 27 races completed.

NEW! 2007 Leader Bibs Winners
1. Ryan Leach
2. Victor Roy
3. Bob Skinner
4. Mike Falk
5. Rick Slabinski
6. Thunder Jalili
7. Bob Dreyer
8. Grant Donovan
9. Steven Linck
10t. Brian Frost
10t. Bob Sarchett
1. Dana Alexandrescu
2. Chris Katzenberger
3. Glen McConkey
4. Amy Lanzel
5. Nancy Auseklis