2005-2006 Season Standings

Updated April 13th, 2006
Jans Cup Standings   Overall Standings

The Intermountain masters maintain overall season standings for all active competitors. Season awards are given for outstanding results in each age class. The top men and women in the overall standings at the end of the season are awarded special leader bibs to wear during the following season.

Season scoring uses the "old World Cup points" system, where points are awarded on a scale of 25, 20, 15, 12, 11, 10, ..., 1 to the top 15 finishers. For the season age class standings, competitors in the men's super seed class are awarded 20 points in their age class standings for each SS finish.

Overall standings are based on best results in up to one half of the total number of races held in the season(rounded up ). The 2004-2005 Intermountain masters division will have 27 races completed, including the Western Regionals hosted at Park City, so your best 14 finishes in any races this season will count for the season overall standings.

2005 Leader Bibs Winners
1. Richard Slabinsky
2. Shawn Ackerman
3. Steve Link
4. Bob Skinner
5. Grant Donovan
6. Bill Skinner
7. Nate Schwing
8. Bill McGrath
9. Bill Tabar
10. Ryan Leach
1. Dana Alexandrescu
2. Chris Katzenberger
3. Sarah Duffany
4. Glen McConkey
5. Amy Lazel